Testimonials

  • review rating 5  I have received Juvederm recently in my lips, and not only do my lips look amazing but Dr. Jill made sure I was comfortable as pain free as possible. Very clean and Sterile Procedure in a clean place. Best med spa in town.

    thumb Rosean Brown
    2/28/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place! The staff is wonderful and friendly, very thorough and really care about the outcome! I had fillers done of my tear troughs and nasolabial folds and everything turned out great! It is nice to wake up and actually look awake!! Ask for Erin, she is amazing!! Erin has also done my botox, and I loved the results!!

    thumb Annie Paterson
    5/14/2019

    review rating 5  I feel in the best hands with Dr. Jill! I recommend her to all my friends.

    thumb Rorie Palladino
    6/25/2020
  • review rating 5  I have been seeing Toni for about 3 years for microderm, laser, permanent eyeliner, and now SkinPen. Toni is highly professional and skilled, always assuring I'm comfortable. She explains the procedure as she goes and answers my questions. I've always had an exceptional experience with Toni!

    thumb Jennifer Knopf
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  I have been getting botox for about a year or so now. I wasn't happy with the last few times so I decided to look for another place. I saw Dr. Jill Sohayda, she took the time to address my concerns and wants. A major one for me is the "spock " eyebrow. Not only do I NOT have that but it is honestly the best botox I've ever had. It looks natural and not over done while taking away all the wrinkles that bothered me. I absolutely love it and will continue to go to Dr. Jill Sohayda from here on.

    thumb April Rosetta
    6/16/2020

    review rating 5  Highly recommend! Erin is amazing! I went in for lip fillers and could not be any happier with the way they turned out. I told her what I wanted and they turned out exactly how I had imagined. Erin is very skilled at what she does and makes you feel so comfortable. I have had so many complaints on my new voluminous lips and cant wait to go back!!

    thumb Rachel Huck
    5/09/2019
  • review rating 5  I went to see Dr. Jill Sahoyda to get lip fillers. I had an amazing experience and got the exact results I wanted! The whole time she made sure I was comfortable and had minimal pain. 100% would recommend

    thumb Emma Davidson
    2/26/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to Dr. Sohayda and her team for a little over three years and wouldn't trust my face with anyone else. I've had a variety of their services i.e. Botox, Juvederm, Voluma and laser hair removal; all of them have made such a difference! I used to get mistaken for sever years older and now I get mistaken for seven years younger!!!! There is no better feeling knowing you look as young as you feel. Toni and Erin have been my go to girls and both do a fantastic job and always put your comfort and results first. I will continue to put my faith, trust and the future of my skin in their hands. Thank you for giving me the youthful appearance I've always wanted!

    thumb Jacquelyn White
    8/13/2019